NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Morden

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Morden

Morden has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 8 of them full day care. 12 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Bow Lane Pre-School Ltd

Sessional day care · 47 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Brightwell Out Of School Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Bumpsa Daisies Nursery

Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Forest Village Kindergarten

Full day care · 25 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Hall at St George's Church

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Home Away @Abbotsbury

Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

i2Tech Academy Ltd Coding & Robotics Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Junior Adventures Group @ Malmesbury SM4

Out-of-school day care · 73 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Kiddies Dream Day Care

Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Merton Mencap Saturday Club & Playscheme

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Mini Treasures Day Nursery Morden

Full day care · 50 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Morden Tuition Limited t/a Morden Tuition Centre

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Nursery In The Park Day Nursery Ltd

Full day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Rainbow Day Nursery

Full day care · 58 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Rose Hill Nursery

Full day care · 62 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

St Helier Kumon Centre

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

The Butterfly Patch, Lower Morden

Full day care · 36 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →