NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Morden › Morden Tuition Limited t/a Morden Tuition Centre

Free record · Ofsted register

Morden Tuition Limited t/a Morden Tuition Centre

Morden · SM4 4AW

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2880177
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since4 February 2026
Registers heldVCR only
Local authorityMerton
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Also on the register in Morden
Bow Lane Pre-School Ltd
Sessional day care · Not stated
Brightwell Out Of School Club
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
Bumpsa Daisies Nursery
Full day care · Good · inspected about 4 years ago

Run Morden Tuition Limited t/a Morden Tuition Centre?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.