All settings › Hook
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Hook
Find a nursery near you →
Hook has 25 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 13 of them full day care. 16 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 45 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 60 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 52 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Requires improvement
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 26 places
Outstanding
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 20 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 31 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 70 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 67 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Full day care · 114 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 54 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 21 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 67 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 27 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 21 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Full day care · 44 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →