NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Hook › Odiham Community Pre-School (Leapfrogs)

Free record · Ofsted register

Odiham Community Pre-School (Leapfrogs)

Hook · RG29 1NU

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN110204
Provider typeSessional day care
Registered since12 September 2000
Registers heldEYR only
Registered places54
Local authorityHampshire
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Inspected5 May 2023
Overall effectivenessGood
Safeguarding effectiveYes
This setting’s last full inspection was about 3 years ago — before the September 2025 EYFS framework and the November 2025 report-card inspections. Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them.
Also on the register in Hook
360 Mayhill Junior Wrap Around Club
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
ACE Kids@Greenfields Junior School
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
ACE Kids@Oakwood Infant School
Out-of-school day care · Not stated

Run Odiham Community Pre-School (Leapfrogs)?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.