NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Acton

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Acton

Acton has 4 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 1 of them full day care. 3 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Acton Gardens

Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Big Dippers Preschool

Sessional day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Cybertots at Acton Gardens

Full day care
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Paragon Tuition Centre

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →