NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Acton › Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Acton Gardens

Free record · Ofsted register

Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Acton Gardens

Acton · W3 8SJ

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2780516
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since21 February 2024
Registers heldALL
Registered places40
Local authorityEaling
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Owner
Registered personAktiva Camps Limited
Ofsted-registered settings under this owner25
Counted from the register’s Registered Person URN. Ofsted’s enforcement powers — including cancellation of registration — can apply across every setting a provider runs.
Other settings run by this owner
Aktiva @ Brackenbury Primary
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Ark Brunel
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Bousfield Primary
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Devonshire House
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ John Betts
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Kingsbrook View
Aylesbury · Not stated
Aktiva Camps at Andre Malraux
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps At Ark Byron
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps At Ark Priory
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps at Belmont
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps At Derwentwater
London · Not stated
…and 12 more on the register under this owner.
Other operators on the register in Acton
Big Dippers Preschool
Sessional day care · Not stated
Cybertots at Acton Gardens
Full day care · Good · inspected about 3 years ago
Paragon Tuition Centre
Out-of-school day care · Not stated

Run Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Acton Gardens?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.