All settings › Woking
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Woking
Find a nursery near you →
Woking has 53 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 25 of them full day care. 34 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 240 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 268 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 26 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 64 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 80 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 110 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 110 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 65 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 152 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 70 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Full day care · 60 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 68 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 145 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care · 28 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 30 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 40 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 56 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 32 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 99 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 40 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 28 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 32 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 90 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 24 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 46 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 60 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 33 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 70 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 107 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →