All settings › Warwick
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Warwick
Find a nursery near you →
Warwick has 43 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 20 of them full day care. 30 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Full day care · 110 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 45 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 43 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 56 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 122 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 115 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 72 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care · 38 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 13 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 55 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 65 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 100 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 50 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 70 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 50 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 28 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 83 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 58 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 99 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 73 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 105 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →