All settings › Waltham Cross
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Waltham Cross
Find a nursery near you →
Waltham Cross has 25 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 12 of them full day care. 13 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Full day care · 83 places
Requires improvement
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 34 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 22 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 39 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 15 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 87 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 69 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 83 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 28 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 66 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 27 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 36 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 10 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 48 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →