All settings › Wallington
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Wallington
Find a nursery near you →
Wallington has 24 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 8 of them full day care. 17 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Sessional day care · 25 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 9 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 61 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 18 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 62 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 36 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 53 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 45 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 50 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 11 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 35 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 55 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 6 years ago
Not stated
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 16 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 50 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 97 places
Inadequate
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 160 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →