All settings › Wallingford
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Wallingford
Find a nursery near you →
Wallingford has 24 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 13 of them full day care. 16 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 18 October 2026
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 24 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 20 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 43 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 62 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 172 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 37 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 32 places
Requires improvement
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 57 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 119 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 75 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 70 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 168 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 25 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 104 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →