All settings › Torpoint
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Torpoint
Find a nursery near you →
Torpoint has 8 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 4 of them full day care. 4 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Full day care · 25 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 6 years ago
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 34 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 20 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →