NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Tewkesbury

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Tewkesbury

Tewkesbury has 16 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 7 of them full day care. 6 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Alderton Acorns Pre-school Toddler and Baby Groups

Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Ashchurch Playgroup

Sessional day care · 20 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Atlas Camps Tewkesbury

Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Bredon Playgroup

Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Dean Close Little Trees Ashchurch, Tewkesbury

Full day care · 56 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Kinderoos Tewkesbury

Full day care · 37 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Mary P's Ltd

Full day care · 93 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Mitton Manor Pre-School and After School Club

Full day care · 31 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Move More Camps - Tewkesbury

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Move More Wrap Around Care - Tredington

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Noah's Ark Nursery

Full day care · 24 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Northway Preschool Playgroup

Sessional day care · 48 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Overbury Grasshoppers

Full day care · 34 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Overbury Grasshoppers After School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Rainbow Corner Play Group

Sessional day care · 18 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Twyning Village Playgroup

Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →