NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Tadley

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Tadley

Tadley has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 6 of them full day care. 9 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Bo-Peeps Day Nursery

Full day care · 38 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Breaking Barriers Tadley Workshop

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Butter Daisy Nursery

Full day care · 34 places
Outstanding inspected about a year ago

Gol Elite Coaching LTD at The Hurst Community School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Gol Elite Coaching LTD at The Priory Primary School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Greenacre Preschool

Sessional day care · 27 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Impstone Preschool

Sessional day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Little Apples of Bramley

Sessional day care · 60 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 6 years ago

Little Stars Pre School

Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Little Tots Nurseries Ltd

Full day care · 49 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Miss Polly's, The Hurst Nursery

Full day care · 67 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Priory Oaks

Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

St Pauls Pre-School

Sessional day care · 28 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Tadley After Care Ltd

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Tadley Under Fives Pre-school

Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

The Saplings Pre-School

Full day care · 42 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Tiny Town Kindergarten

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →