NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › St. Neots

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in St. Neots

St. Neots has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 10 of them full day care. 7 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Bluebell Day Care Ltd

Full day care · 35 places
Outstanding inspected about a year ago

Buckden Day Nursery

Full day care · 82 places
Outstanding inspected about a year ago

Buckden Preschool Playgroup

Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

CamPlay Holiday Club - St Neots

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

CamPlay Saturday Club - St Neots

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Cracker Jacks Day Nursery Ltd

Full day care · 68 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Cracker Jacks Pre-School

Full day care · 45 places
Requires improvement inspected about a year ago

Eaton Socon Pre-School

Sessional day care · 100 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Junior Adventures Group @ Priory Park Infants

Out-of-school day care · 58 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Kindred St Neots Nursery and Pre-School

Full day care · 44 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Little Paxton Pre School

Full day care · 25 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Montagu Square Day Nursery

Full day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Offord Day Nursery & Skoolz Out

Full day care · 28 places
Not stated not yet inspected

St Neots Tuition

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

The Old Station Nursery Preschool St Neots

Full day care · 44 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

The Old Station Nursery St Neots

Full day care · 47 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Tree Tops OSC by Kids R Us

Out-of-school day care · 26 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →