NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › St. Leonards-on-Sea

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in St. Leonards-on-Sea

St. Leonards-on-Sea has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 14 of them full day care. 5 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 18 October 2026

1066 Kids Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Artemis Hollington

Full day care · 68 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Artemis St Leonards

Full day care · 31 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Bear's House, St Leonards

Full day care · 62 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Carousel Nursery School

Full day care · 45 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Claremont Nursery

Full day care · 83 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Fellowship of St Nicholas

Full day care · 42 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

First Steps Nursery

Full day care · 92 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

In2play St Leonards Pre-School

Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Jigsaw Day Nursery

Full day care · 30 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Jigsaw YMCA Ltd

Full day care · 50 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Little Explorers Nursery

Full day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Little Skaters Nursery & Pre-School

Full day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Park Road Under Fives

Full day care · 49 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Robsack Wood Nursery

Full day care · 90 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Silverdale Nursery

Sessional day care · 32 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Silverhill Playgroup

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →