NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › St. Austell

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in St. Austell

St. Austell has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 11 of them full day care. 8 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Baby Bugs Nursery

Full day care · 30 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Badger Forest School at Higher Wheal Martyn

Full day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Brighteyes

Full day care · 53 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Bright Eyes Childcare

Full day care
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Camp Cornwall

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Gorran Pre-School

Full day care · 20 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Happy Days Penrice

Full day care · 63 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Minibugs St Austell

Full day care · 76 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Nippers pre school & childcare

Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Roche Pebbles Childcare Centre

Full day care · 52 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Schools Out Club, St Austell

Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Schools Out Club - St Stephens

Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated not yet inspected

St Austell (Polkyth) Leisure Centre Holiday Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Stepping Stones Childcare (Cornwall)

Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Stepping Stones Childcare (Cornwall)

Full day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Sweet Hearts Childcare

Full day care · 15 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

The Snug Childcare

Full day care · 62 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →