NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Rowland'S Castle

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Rowland'S Castle

Rowland'S Castle has 3 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 2 of them full day care. 3 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Active8 Minds Rowlands Castle St Johns Wraparound care

Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Rowlands Castle Nursery

Full day care · 24 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Rowlands Castle Preschool

Full day care · 23 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →