NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Rothwell

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Rothwell

Rothwell has 2 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, all full day care. 2 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Oak Tree Day Nursery

Full day care · 58 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Sweet Peas at Rothwell

Full day care · 60 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →