All settings › Reigate
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Reigate
Find a nursery near you →
Reigate has 27 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 10 of them full day care. 20 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 96 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 109 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 98 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 64 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 35 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 96 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 15 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 110 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 50 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 104 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 36 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 48 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 59 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Not stated
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →