All settings › Pinner
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Pinner
Find a nursery near you →
Pinner has 32 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 19 of them full day care. 17 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Full day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 112 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 87 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 61 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 102 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 88 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 125 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 60 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 35 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 20 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 60 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 95 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 24 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 70 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 48 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 45 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 65 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 29 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →