NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Oswestry

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Oswestry

Oswestry has 16 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 10 of them full day care. 7 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Cool Kidz

Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Explorers Childcare Ltd

Full day care · 20 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Footsteps Nursery

Full day care · 62 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Holy Trinity Church of England Academy Ladybirds

Sessional day care · 9 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Kidszone Nursery

Full day care · 70 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Little Acorns @ Our Lady & St Oswalds

Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Morda Pre School

Sessional day care · 34 places
Outstanding inspected about a year ago

Moreton Hall Nursery

Full day care · 52 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Newbridge Day Nursery

Full day care · 70 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Oswestry Methodist Church Pre-School

Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework inspected about a year ago

Oswestry School Prepcare Nursery

Full day care · 75 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Oswestry Superstars

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Pant Pandas Childcare Centre

Full day care · 48 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Park Hall Forest School

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Peter Pan Nursery Gobowen

Full day care · 76 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Whittington Under Fives

Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →