All settings › Maidenhead
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Maidenhead
Find a nursery near you →
Maidenhead has 56 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 24 of them full day care. 39 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 120 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 93 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 66 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 80 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 42 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 34 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 65 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 88 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 65 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 63 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 15 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 76 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 84 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 59 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 38 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 74 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 91 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 138 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 65 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 98 places
Inadequate
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 83 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 6 years ago
Full day care · 53 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 25 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Full day care · 72 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 25 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 35 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 36 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 36 places
Outstanding
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 30 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 41 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →