All settings › Lichfield
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Lichfield
Find a nursery near you →
Lichfield has 24 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 11 of them full day care. 11 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 119 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 110 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 24 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 91 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 130 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 210 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care · 21 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 24 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 100 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 48 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 78 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 89 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 56 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 32 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →