NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Heckmondwike

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Heckmondwike

Heckmondwike has 6 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 5 of them full day care. 4 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Goose Hill Private Day Nursery

Full day care · 85 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Hamond House Day Nursery

Full day care · 32 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Hamond House Day Nursery (Leeds Road)

Full day care · 55 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Kip McGrath Education Centre - Heckmondwike

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Northfields Heckmondwike

Full day care · 30 places
Good inspected about a year ago

The Counting House Nursery

Full day care · 41 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →