NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Hailsham

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Hailsham

Hailsham has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 7 of them full day care. 12 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Active Education Sussex Holiday Camp - Hailsham

Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Attwood Farm Nursery

Full day care · 34 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Bright Sparks at Herstmonceux Primary School

Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Bunny Run Childcare Centre & Schools Out Limited

Full day care · 140 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Busy Bees at Hailsham

Full day care · 110 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Emmanuel Pre School

Sessional day care · 32 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Grovelands Active At Grovelands Cp School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Hellingly Preschool

Sessional day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Herstmonceux Preschool

Full day care · 24 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Kiddie Capers, Hailsham

Full day care · 72 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Knockhatch Ski Activities

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

PGL Windmill Hill

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Summer Adventure Camp at Hailsham CC

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Summerfields Nursery

Sessional day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

The Meadows Nursery School

Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Union Corner Pre-School

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

VIM Clubs

Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →