All settings › Greenford
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Greenford
Find a nursery near you →
Greenford has 33 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 18 of them full day care. 19 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Out-of-school day care · 64 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 30 places
Inadequate
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 57 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 16 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 15 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 16 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 76 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 32 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 48 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 47 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 20 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 14 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 25 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 45 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 156 places
Requires improvement
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 63 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 58 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 32 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 30 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 50 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →