All settings › Feltham
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Feltham
Find a nursery near you →
Feltham has 24 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 11 of them full day care. 13 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 54 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 52 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 35 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 38 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 20 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 48 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 33 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Sessional day care · 52 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 36 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 38 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 30 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 72 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 58 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →