All settings › Driffield
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Driffield
Find a nursery near you →
Driffield has 9 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 5 of them full day care. 7 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Sessional day care · 90 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 6 years ago
Full day care · 72 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 6 years ago
Full day care · 42 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 45 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 44 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Sessional day care · 38 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care
Good · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →