All settings › Corby
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Corby
Find a nursery near you →
Corby has 26 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 18 of them full day care. 15 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Full day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 145 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 47 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 101 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 85 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 16 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 18 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 105 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 80 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 120 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 33 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 70 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 63 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 4 years ago
Full day care · 32 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Full day care · 80 places
Outstanding · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Full day care · 62 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →