NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Clevedon

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Clevedon

Clevedon has 16 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 8 of them full day care. 12 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Bognor House Day Nursery

Full day care · 29 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Clevedon Montessori Nursery School

Full day care · 25 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Folly Farm Day Nursery

Full day care · 34 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Future Stars Coaching at Mary Elton Primary School

Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Future Stars Coaching at St Nicholas' Chantry Primary School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Future Stars Coaching at Tickenham Primary School

Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Future Stars Coaching at Yeo Moor Primary School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Highdale Day Nursery

Full day care · 24 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Kids Planet Clevedon

Full day care · 54 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Roundabouts Pre-School Partnership

Sessional day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Rydal Day Nursery

Full day care · 49 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 6 years ago

Shine at Yeo Moor

Out-of-school day care · 35 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Springboard Opportunity Group- Clevedon

Full day care · 24 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

St Johns School Holiday Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Sunbeams Playgroup Ltd

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 6 years ago

The Den

Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →