NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Chertsey

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Chertsey

Chertsey has 18 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 8 of them full day care. 14 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Bluebell Nursery

Full day care · 23 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Bushy Tail Tribe

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Chertsey Maths Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

First Steps Day Nursery

Full day care · 76 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Foxhills Nursery

Not stated
Not stated not yet inspected

Gogmore Lane Nursery Limited

Full day care · 34 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Happy Squad Childcare

Full day care · 45 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Hop Skip and Jump Playscheme

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 8 years ago

N Family Club Chertsey

Full day care · 136 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Planet Soccer Camps

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Rainbow Nursery

Full day care · 224 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

S4K - Lyne and Longcross

Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Stagecoach Theatre Arts Chertsey

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Stagecoach Theatre Arts Chertsey

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

The After School Kids Club Ltd

Out-of-school day care · 22 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Toad Hall Nursery Ottershaw

Full day care · 41 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

White Lodge Centre Playscheme

Out-of-school day care · 7 places
Not stated not yet inspected

White Lodge Nursery

Sessional day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →