NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Caterham

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Caterham

Caterham has 17 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 7 of them full day care. 11 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Banana Moon Caterham

Full day care · 90 places
Not stated not yet inspected

BB Soccer Caterham Holiday Club

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Camp Beaumont - Caterham

Out-of-school day care · 80 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Caterham The Laurels Day Nursery and Preschool

Full day care · 101 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Chaldon Pre-School

Sessional day care · 32 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Code Kids Caterham

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Ducklings Pre-School

Sessional day care · 32 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Essendene Lodge Nursery

Full day care · 9 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Excel @ Woldingham

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Hurley Birds Nursery

Full day care · 17 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Just Like Home Breakfast and After-School Clubs

Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Little Treasures Nursery and Preschool

Full day care · 112 places
Good · previous framework inspected about a year ago

Noah's Ark Pre-School

Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework inspected about a year ago

Rainbows Day Nursery

Full day care · 30 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Supreme Camps

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Tots' Village Nursery

Full day care · 43 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Woodlands Preschool

Sessional day care · 27 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →