NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Calne

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Calne

Calne has 16 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 9 of them full day care. 9 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Active Camps at St Margaret's

Full day care · 80 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Apple Tree Nursery

Full day care · 53 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Cherhill Preschool

Sessional day care · 27 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 5 years ago

Heddington Preschool

Full day care · 27 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Hilmarton Preschool

Sessional day care · 24 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Jack And Jill Community Pre-School

Full day care · 26 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

PH ActiveEd – Cherhill Primary

Out-of-school day care · 15 places
Not stated not yet inspected

PH ActiveEd – Derry Hill Primary

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

PH ActiveEd - Heddington Primary School

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Rub-A-Dub Pre-School

Full day care · 72 places
Good inspected about a year ago

South Hills Nursery Calne

Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 5 years ago

Sunny Days Childrens Nursery

Full day care · 44 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Sunny Days Pre School Fynamore

Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

The Big Adventure Club Ltd Priestley School

Out-of-school day care · 16 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Tiny Bubbles @ Jesters

Full day care · 46 places
Requires improvement inspected about a year ago

YMCA Humpty Dumpty Nursery

Full day care · 36 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →