NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Broadstone

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Broadstone

Broadstone has 5 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 3 of them full day care. 3 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Broadstone Christian Nursery (Ltd)

Full day care · 14 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Little Prems Broadstone Middle

Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Rock a Tots Broadstone

Full day care · 108 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Sunny Days Preschool Broadstone

Full day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Trailway Tots Preschool

Sessional day care · 25 places
Good · previous framework inspected about a year ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →