NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Bradford-on-Avon

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Bradford-on-Avon

Bradford-on-Avon has 11 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 6 of them full day care. 6 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 18 October 2026

Fundays Club Ltd

Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated not yet inspected

FUNdays Club Ltd

Out-of-school day care · 75 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Junior Adventures Group @ Christchurch Primary BA15

Out-of-school day care · 120 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Leigh Cottage Childcare

Full day care · 61 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Shambles Day Nursery

Full day care · 45 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

The Learning Tree @ Hartley Farm

Full day care · 62 places
Not stated not yet inspected

The Lookout Day Nursery

Full day care · 28 places
Outstanding · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Tiddlywinks Two Ltd

Full day care · 57 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Westview Day Nursery

Full day care · 89 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Winsley Acorns Preschool

Sessional day care · 34 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Woolley Bears Den

Not stated
Not stated not yet inspected

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →