NurseryGuard All settings

All settings › Addlestone

Ofsted register facts

Nurseries & pre-schools in Addlestone

Addlestone has 16 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 5 of them full day care. 11 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).

Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register · Page generated 17 October 2026

Activate Camps

Sessional day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Buckles And Bows Pre-School Nursery

Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

Busy Bees at Addlestone

Full day care · 113 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Camp England Chertsey High

Sessional day care · 52 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Cherrybrook Nursery

Full day care · 109 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Dawny's Nursery & Pre-School

Full day care · 144 places
Good inspected about a year ago

Footprints Preschool

Full day care · 40 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 3 years ago

Footprints Preschool New Haw

Sessional day care · 53 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Home From Home Nursery & Pre-School

Full day care · 38 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Kumon Addlestone Centre

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Minus Five Preschool

Sessional day care · 18 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 4 years ago

NSSport @ Sayers Court Primary

Out-of-school day care
Not stated not yet inspected

Premier Education Camp at Darley Dene Primary School

Out-of-school day care · 24 places
Not stated not yet inspected

S4K Camp - Fullbrook School

Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

Station Road Preschool

Sessional day care · 30 places
Not stated not yet inspected

The Nursery School

Sessional day care · 28 places
Good · previous framework inspected about 2 years ago

Run one of these settings?

NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.

Start free, no card →