All settings › Abingdon
Ofsted register facts
Nurseries & pre-schools in Abingdon
Find a nursery near you →
Abingdon has 30 Ofsted-registered childcare settings on the current register, 16 of them full day care. 19 have not had a full inspection in the last 4 years (or not yet at all).
Source: Ofsted "Childcare providers and inspections" register
· Page generated 17 October 2026
Full day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 130 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 114 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 144 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 71 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 60 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Full day care · 51 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 54 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 64 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 5 years ago
Full day care · 37 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 42 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about a year ago
Out-of-school day care · 35 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Sessional day care · 26 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 62 places
Good
inspected about a year ago
Sessional day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Sessional day care · 24 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Full day care · 113 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 3 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 60 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care
Not stated
not yet inspected
Full day care · 75 places
Good · previous framework
inspected about 2 years ago
Out-of-school day care · 40 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Out-of-school day care · 30 places
Not stated
not yet inspected
Run one of these settings?
NurseryGuard tracks the training, vetting and evidence EYFS expects. Free for 30 days, no card, then £39 + VAT/month.
Start free, no card →