NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Brighton › Sussex Kids Hub

Free record · Ofsted register

Sussex Kids Hub

Brighton · BN41 2LA

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2637749
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since23 July 2021
Registers heldALL
Registered places30
Local authorityBrighton and Hove
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Also on the register in Brighton
Acorn Nursery
Full day care · Outstanding · inspected about 2 years ago
Activ8 Mile Oak Activity Hub
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
ActiveMe 360 CIC @ Benfield Primary School
Out-of-school day care · Not stated

Run Sussex Kids Hub?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.