NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Solihull › Raise to Shine Childcare

Free record · Ofsted register

Raise to Shine Childcare

Solihull · B90 3LP

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2595651
Provider typeFull day care
Registered since20 November 2020
Registers heldALL
Registered places42
Local authoritySolihull
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Inspected27 January 2023
Overall effectivenessOutstanding
Safeguarding effectiveYes
This setting’s last full inspection was about 3 years ago — before the September 2025 EYFS framework and the November 2025 report-card inspections. Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them.
Also on the register in Solihull
Ace Camps Langley
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
Ace Camps Olton
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
APS CAMPS
Sessional day care · Not stated

Run Raise to Shine Childcare?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.