NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Burnley › Kats Club

Free record · Ofsted register

Kats Club

Burnley · BB11 2JS

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2673024
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since17 February 2022
Registers heldALL
Registered places40
Local authorityLancashire
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Also on the register in Burnley
Blooming Buds Childcare
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
Brain Box Academy LTD
Sessional day care · Not stated
Brightsparks Club
Out-of-school day care · Not stated

Run Kats Club?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.