NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › London › Hackney Tuition Centre

Free record · Ofsted register

Hackney Tuition Centre

London · E2 8LR

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URNEY493324
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since14 August 2015
Registers heldVCR only
Local authorityHackney
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Also on the register in London
11 Plus London
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
1a Nursery
Full day care · Good · inspected about 3 years ago
1st Choice Day Nursery
Full day care · Good · inspected about a year ago

Run Hackney Tuition Centre?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.