NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Hunstanton › Glebe House School

Free record · Ofsted register

Glebe House School

HUNSTANTON · PE36 6HW

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URNEY298976
Provider typeFull day care
Registered since5 May 2005
Registers heldEYR-CCR
Registered places54
Local authorityNorfolk
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Owner
Registered personGlebe House School Trust Limited
Ofsted-registered settings under this owner2
Counted from the register’s Registered Person URN. Ofsted’s enforcement powers — including cancellation of registration — can apply across every setting a provider runs.
Other settings run by this owner
Gaywood First Steps
King'S Lynn · Good · last inspected 29 June 2022

Run Glebe House School?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.