NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › Buckingham › Buckingham Kumon Study Centre

Free record · Ofsted register

Buckingham Kumon Study Centre

Buckingham · MK18 7RR

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2864056
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since17 November 2025
Registers heldVCR only
Local authorityBuckinghamshire
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Also on the register in Buckingham
Animal Antiks
Full day care · Not stated
Buckingham Primary Nursery
Full day care · Good · inspected about 6 years ago
Circle Centre
Full day care · Outstanding · inspected about a year ago

Run Buckingham Kumon Study Centre?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.