NurseryGuard nurseryguard.uk →

Settings › London › Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Kenmont Primary

Free record · Ofsted register

Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Kenmont Primary

London · NW10 6AL

Public record

What Ofsted’s public register says about this setting — the same record a parent, a local authority, or an inspector can review.
On the Ofsted register
Ofsted Early Years Register
Provider URN2656765
Provider typeOut-of-school day care
Registered since9 September 2021
Registers heldALL
Registered places32
Local authorityHammersmith and Fulham
Source: Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” management-information register (GOV.UK), as held by us on 29 September 2026. The register itself is the authoritative record.
Latest full inspection
Overall effectivenessNot stated
Safeguarding effectiveNot stated
Judgements are shown exactly as Ofsted published them; where a value was not published we show “Not stated”.
Owner
Registered personAktiva Camps Limited
Ofsted-registered settings under this owner25
Counted from the register’s Registered Person URN. Ofsted’s enforcement powers — including cancellation of registration — can apply across every setting a provider runs.
Other settings run by this owner
Aktiva @ Brackenbury Primary
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Ark Brunel
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Bousfield Primary
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Devonshire House
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ John Betts
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Old Oak Primary
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ Queens Manor
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ St Anthony Boys
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps @ St Marys
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps at Andre Malraux
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps At Ark Byron
London · Not stated
Aktiva Camps At Ark Priory
London · Not stated
…and 12 more on the register under this owner.
Other operators on the register in London
11 Plus London
Out-of-school day care · Not stated
1a Nursery
Full day care · Good · inspected about 3 years ago
1st Choice Day Nursery
Full day care · Good · inspected about a year ago

Run Aktiva Camps Ltd @ Kenmont Primary?

Run the quick EYFS readiness check — free, no card needed →

This page is an automated review of Ofsted’s public “Childcare providers and inspections” register. It is indicative, not legal advice, and it is not an Ofsted judgement or endorsement — registration and inspection decisions are Ofsted’s alone. NurseryGuard is an independent compliance service — it is not Ofsted, and this is guidance, not a guarantee of any inspection outcome. Tools, policies and training here support and evidence your compliance with the EYFS statutory framework; they do not replace your setting’s own legal responsibility for children’s safety.

Something wrong with this listing? Report a correction or request removal — we act on every verified report.